Wednesday, October 4, 2017

New Blog & New Giveaway!

In case you haven't heard, we have moved to WordPress! 
Find the new blog here


Also don't miss your chance to enter our October giveaway contest for 7 awesome e-books to 3 lucky winners!! 




Or here:


Thursday, August 31, 2017

New Books of 2017 (Part 7)


New Books of 2017 (Part 7)
Check out these new books that have been released as of Jan. 2017.

Click on the book covers to find them on Amazon.




Supernatural Mystery:


(Murder by Design, book 1)
by Erin McCarthy

Bailey Burke has had a rough six months—it’s not easy thinking your romantic overtures toward your best friend caused him to kill himself. Except that’s exactly what happened. Ryan is very much dead, having shot himself with his own police-issued gun. Guilt and grief shouldn’t cause hallucinations though, but six months after Ryan went into the ground, Bailey is freaking out and swearing his ghost is standing in her kitchen. Which he is…

Ryan claims he didn’t commit suicide, but was murdered, and he needs Bailey to help him find his killer so he can earn his ticket out of purgatory. Ryan’s counting on a stairway to heaven, as opposed to wings, since that might be a little unmanly for a cop, even a dead one.

An expert in home design, with her own staging business, Bailey can tell you where to place a couch to improve flow and comfort, but solving a crime? Not her area of expertise. But with help from Ryan’s former partner, Marner, she is unraveling the mystery of what happened to Ryan that day… and unwittingly putting herself in grave danger.




Historical Fiction:



It is 1898. The countdown to Britain’s war in South Africa has started, driven by national and international pressures. Newspapers, politicians, the public are being primed to advance and support what will become a foretaste of the horrors of later wars. 


Two detectives are unintentionally drawn into the epicentre of a powerful conspiracy to shape the outcome of the coming conflict, producing personal pressures neither man could possibly imagine.

Based on actual events, the story takes the reader behind the scenes on both sides of the conflict in Britain and South Africa; into the streets and into the minds of the combatants; into the debates and arguments at the highest and lowest levels of society that echo down the years.


But the novel itself is the subject of investigation by intelligence agencies today. The story written alludes to some events and characters that should never have been publicised since the information is strictly confidential, protected by government policy. How has the author managed to access secret files to write her account of the war? How much further will she take the information she has.




Coming of Age Adventure:




The Dennis Bisskit Adventures by Stephen Ainley

THE HILARIOUS STORY OF A YOUNG BOY'S GROWING UP YEARS


Meet Dennis Bisskit, short; ginger-haired; kind-hearted; game for anything. Born in 1945 on the day the war ended; it should have been a good omen. Instead it's been one disaster after another. Luckily fate normally steps in to save the day.


Gasp at the great holiday camp knobbly-knees scandal of 1955!
Be amazed as Dennis attempts to win back the world mile record for queen and country!


Discover Fosdyke's department store and the all-powerful Mrs Ricketts!
Shed a tear as Dennis visits the battlefields of France with his granddad. And meet the memorable Colour Sergeant Plunkett who teaches Dennis everything he needs to know about the army and finally makes a young man of him.





Fantasy Epic:


Danais and Leo are both orphans searching for truth. What they find, however, is much more than they anticipated and the truth could lead to their demise.

Identity (Salinor the Beginnings Book 2) by Samuel Alexander

Sometimes to reach your destiny, you must change. Even if it means the death of a life you dreamed of.

Journey (Salinor the Beginnings Book 3) by Samuel Alexander

The road can make us, shake us, or break us, but without the journey, our destiny cannot be fulfilled.




Vampire Satire:



Drip: A Gothic Bromance by Andrew Montlack

"A hand wearing a fancy watch parted the office blinds, and J.D. felt nauseous with despair: suddenly he knew—even though he could not explain how—that all of his mojo had been permanently taken away."

J.D. and George: thick as thieves since the fourth grade. J.D., the troublemaker, the stud: the alpha. George, the sidekick, the misfit: the loser. Upon graduating college, J.D. has convinced the only job creator in rusty Middlestop to hire them. BrewCorp, the hot new coffee and retail chain, is offering a vice presidency to the employee with the boldest plan for growth, and J.D. is determined to be the guy. When not sleeping with co-workers, he hatches his pitch for a one-of-a kind data pipeline. He is unbeatable--until George grabs the promotion. Now J.D. wants answers. His quest to find them—and to deal with the monstrous truth—is the subject of indie filmmaker Andrew Montlack's wry debut novel, which features the same biting satire that made his mockumentary, The Devil's Filmmaker, a cult classic.





Romantic Comedy:



Gretchen Johnson gives a sensitive and humorous account of dating in Southeast Texas. Paige, the heroine of the novel, is a young, recently divorced transplant from Minnesota and a professor of English Literature at Lamar University. She's fascinated by the culture(s) of her adopted state and trying to find a suitable mate. Her "take" on singleness and the dating scene in Beaumont is alternately witty, hopeful, resigned, and philosophical. The dozen men Paige dates are as real as any of J.D. Vance's hillbillies and as individualized as the folks old Studs Terkel used to interview. Her attitude toward Texas is overall optimistic, though she's aware of the racism, sexism, and classism which her students, her would-be lovers, and at times she herself see as simply natural. Johnson has a poet's keen eye and ear, and something of Sarah Silverman's sense of humor.



Short Stories:




200 Very Short Stories by Helen Keeling-Marston

Two Hundred Very Short Stories is a collection of stories each so short that the reader can start … and finish … a whole one in one night – some even in a minute! Recognising that many people don’t have enough time for regular reading – and thus can easily lose the thread of a novel – Helen Keeling-Marston set about writing a collection of short stories. Two Hundred Very Short Stories – Helen’s first book – features an eclectic mix of short stories and flash fiction: flash fiction being works of extreme brevity. Similar to a musical mix tape, the collection of stories aims to elicit a range of different emotions from the reader: joy, sadness, amusement, befuddlement, intrigue and fear. Be warned, however, that you’ll need to have your wits about you when reading this book, as Two Hundred Very Short Stories isn’t always a passive experience!






Thread and Other Stories by Eric Halpenny

Thread and Other Stories is a multi-genre collection of short stories (single author) that includes science fiction, fantasy, urban fiction, literary fiction, historical fiction, and espionage. There are seven stories in the collection.

Prudence and her older brother Yannick face extreme poverty and hardship in Thread. They live day to day on the wages they earn at low paying, difficult jobs. They face hardships that seem insurmountable for two young children. Isidore, an impoverished boy trying to survive on his own, enters their lives with even greater needs than Prudence and Yannick. They integrate him into their family life even as their world begins to crumble around them. But, there is an ominous backdrop to these events as strange entities take a keen interest in the lives of the three children.

A military psychologist evaluates a Vietnam war veteran who has experienced psychological damage in Shrink. The veteran’s fellow soldiers and friends must support him as the psychologist attempts to uncover the reasons behind his trauma.

Emil, Annie, and their three children—Zona, Owen, and Abner—struggle to stay safe in a steampunk-inspired fantasy world in Chance. Abner finds himself in trouble as a powerful magical being terrorizes the family farm. Only Zona’s quick thinking along with her parents’ knowledge of magic will give them a chance against the dark sorcery of the enemy.

John and Greg, bound by friendship, embark on a journey of trial and tragedy in Conflict, a 20th Century historical fiction. They must deal with death, loss, and grief as compatriots fall in battle during this poignant snapshot of the Canadian military in World War I. John and Greg show a contrast in the ways that these soldiers adapted to the psychological effects of war.

Veera, an astrophysicist, begins to experience recurring déjà vu, the source of which she cannot determine in Oversight, a science fiction adventure. She is unknowingly set on a collision course with Misha, who challenges Veera’s perception of the world as she struggles to determine what is real and what isn’t. Misha must deal with his own psychological demons as he tries to salvage a failing mission that will either end in glory or in his own death.

Dmitry is a hardened spy in the Cold War who has no mercy for his adversary Olyesa in the espionage thriller Deception. Olyesa and Dmitry navigate their way through the murky waters of agents and double agents while simultaneously struggling against each other for survival. When their divergent plans collide, it threatens to destroy them both.

Explore a metaphysical debate in the literary short story Conversation, which is woven between each of the short stories in this collection. An unnamed protagonist and an unidentified and secretive entity discuss the metaphysical and spiritual meaning behind science and what it means to gain knowledge.







Shattered Time Anthology by various authors.



Illustrated Children's Book:



Dan is a young inventor in love. He ventures into a forest looking for a rose but instead finds the mysterious Grumpface who threatens to hold him captive unless he passes some difficult challenges. What follows is a humorous adventure that neither Dan nor the Grumpface could have anticipated.

The Grumpface is a tale in the spirit of any grand adventure. It is about a clumsy young inventor’s quest for love, and the challenges he must face to find it. But it is also a tale of bravery, absurdity and happiness, and the power of these qualities over negativity and sheer grumpiness.

Every parent will be acquainted with their own little ‘grumpface’ now and then. This story stands as a small piece of hope – that no matter how ingrained the grump, there will always remain in every one of us a smile or a laugh just waiting to come out.



Please join me on the new blog: https://odbookreviews.wordpress.com/
and let me know what you are reading!


Monday, August 21, 2017

Released Today - Mary Poser





The recipe for a warm and humorous story…

In a modest bowl of Nashville, gently place a girl who is Country music, Bible belt, and a Steakhouse foodie.
Then add a surprise portion of exotic and handsome Anglo Indian, who is a passionate Bollywood director, vegetarian and Hindu.
Stir vigorously on a bed of intense attraction.
At first, the ingredients will seem to clash and separate.
Keep stirring…
Include a dollop of jealous boyfriend and a meddling mother.
Splash in a serve of fun and mischievous friends.
Keep stirring…
Add a dash of crazy aunt and a minister father to keep the flavors working together.
Sprinkle in even more complicated family members to taste.
Cook on high emotions.
The secret ingredient that cuts through the sweetness is a final layer of shocking revelation that adds a surprising depth of flavor.
Finish with a twist of ‘Oh My God! Is she really going to do that?'.

Serve as tasty bite-size chapters in a novel dish of mayhem and madness  with a side of Country music and Bollywood dancing.

Friday, August 18, 2017

*Cover Reveal* Journey from Skioria by Kandi J Wyatt

Sorry I'm a day late, here is the cover reveal for Journey from Skioria by Kandi J Wyatt. This cover reveal is organized by Lola's Blog Tours. The cover is designed by Yosbe Design and Leo Illustrations.

Journey from SkioriaJourney from Skioria
By Kandi J Wyatt
Genre: Fantasy
Age category: Middle Grade
Release Date: 5 September 2017

Blurb: Tania is lost, shipwrecked on an unfamiliar shore. With no friends or family, the nine-year-old girl must make her way through the realm of the woodland people to a town she's never heard of. With unexpected allies from the forest, Tania departs on a wild adventure where storms rage and the forces of nature do their very best to end her journey before it has truly begun.

In a land full of magic and evil forces, can one young girl make it home alive?

Lord of the Rings meets Narnia in this standalone middle grade fantasy by author Kandi J Wyatt.


You can find Journey from Skioria on Goodreads

You can pre-order Journey From Skioria here:
- Amazon
- B&N
- iTunes

Check out these teaser images:
Teaser-Adventure-Skioria


Teaser-Moon-Skioria


Teaser-Song-Skioria


Kandi J WyattAbout the Author:
Kandi J Wyatt is a wife, mother of five, teacher, artist, and author. In her free time, she enjoys writing fantasy stories and Christmas programs, and drawing with graphite and colored pencils. Portraits are her specialty. Kandi also enjoys photography, thanks to her photographer husband who has let her join his journey as both his model and apprentice, and she occasionally serves as his assistant when he needs a “light stand with feet.”

You can find and contact Kandi J Wyatt here:
- Website
- Facebook
- Twitter
- Pinterest
- Instagram
- Google+
- Amazon
- Goodreads

Giveaway
There is a cover reveal wide giveaway for the cover reveal of Journey from Skioria. One winner will win an e-Arc of Journey from Skioria.

For a chance to win, enter the rafflecopter below:
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Monday, August 7, 2017

Book Blitz with Excerpt & Giveaway! Storm of Hope by Leila Tualla


Storm of Hope banner

This is my stop during the book blitz for Storm of Hope by Leila Tualla. This book blitz is organized by Lola's Blog Tours. The book blitz runs from 1 till 7 August. See the tour schedule here.

Storm of HopeStorm of Hope
By Leila Tualla
Genre: Non Fiction/ Inspirational/ memoir/ poetry
Release Date: 21 July, 2017

Blurb:
Storm of Hope: God, Preeclampsia, Depression and me is a memoir told in journal entries and poetry from a mom who was diagnosed with preeclampsia. The diagnosis with her second pregnancy propelled the author into a “postpartum forest where the trees of doubt, sorrow, anger and rage loomed all around me.” What becomes to the author and her second baby gives way to hope and a way out of the darkness.



Excerpt:

Side of the Road

I heard the loud unmistakable sound of the horn from an 18-wheeler, just as the wind moved my little red SUV as it passed by. I barely look up.

I am currently pulled over on the shoulder of I-45 during morning rush hour traffic. The tsunami of this unnamed emotion propelled me to pull over so I can ride this out. Its waves begin with sadness, quickly peeking with horror and guilt, and a crescendo of rage and jealousy.
           
As the horns and cars whizz by me going 75 miles per hour, I had a sudden thought that I would be okay if I died today. My hazard lights were on but seriously, no one pays attention to stranded motorists. There are hundreds of distracted drivers around me, all hoping to make it to work or school or somewhere they deemed important.
           
A knock on my door finally pulled me out of my ocean. It’s a police officer. Just great.
           
“You alright, ma’am?” I hear as I roll down my window. I noted that the worry in his tone did not quite match the wariness in his features.
           
“Yes,” I lie. “I’m sorry, officer.” I wave at the mess that I’m sure I looked.
           
“I just had a baby and today is my first day back to work.” I lie again.
           
He nodded. The wariness was gone, replaced with some relief and understanding. I’m wondering what put the distrust there. “I understand. My wife had some trouble going back to work, too.”
           
“It’s tough,” I respond, wiping away my tears, “but no worries, officer. As soon as you let me go, I promise I will drive to the closest Starbucks, clean up, and buy myself a cup of coffee.”
           
He smiled. “Ok, but promise that next time you’re having, uh…,”
           
“A meltdown?” I supply gently.
           
“A moment,” he cleared his throat. “You won’t have one of your moments here. It’s dangerous, you know. Get off the highway. It’s safer.”
           
I nod in earnest. “Yes, yes, I promise.”
           
He gives me a single nod and from my rearview mirror, I watch him walk back to his patrol car. I signal and see an opening in the line of commuters and off I go. I sighed. The day was just beginning and I already wish for the end.
           
What I didn’t tell the officer was that it was my month back into work. I had somehow started a typical pattern of crippling anxiety every Monday morning on my commute. By Wednesday afternoon, I wondered why I needed to hyperventilate. I was usually back to myself by Thursday.
           
This has to be remnants of post pregnancy hormones, right?


Storm of Hope full wrap


You can add Storm of Hope to your to-read list on Goodreads

You can buy your copy of Storm of Hope on Amazon

Storm of Hope graphic


Leila TuallaAbout the Author:
Leila Tualla is a Filipino American writer, poet, and Christian author. She is a preeclampsia survivor and advocate, and blogs about “life after preeclampsia,” at www.tuallaleila.blogspot.com. After her second baby, Leila had postpartum depression. She is thankful that her family and those who supported her, stood with her and helped pull her out of her darkness. Her faith in Christ was, and continues to be, her daily lifeline. Leila is humbled daily by God’s saving grace.

When she's not writing about her preeclampsia or postpartum journey, or chasing after her tiny miracle bosses, she can also be found buried in books. Leila reads various novels throughout the year and her book reviews can be found at www.leilatualla.com.

You can find and contact Leila Tualla here:
- Website
- Blog
- Facebook
- Twitter
- Instagram

Giveaway
There is a tour wide giveaway for the book blitz of Storm of Hope. One winner will win a signed paperback copy of Storm of Hope by Leila Tualla. US Only.

For a chance to win, enter the rafflecopter below:


Saturday, August 5, 2017

New Release - Ramp Rat - NA Dark Humor


Just Released, Aug. 4, 2017:

by CC Standish



New Adult, Coming of Age, Dark Humor

Gen X malcontent Conrad Jacoby is rapidly approaching the big 2-0. Although the rebellious scamp has skated by on minimum wage jobs throughout his teens, Conrad is now in search of a more meaningful pathway into his 20s to supplement the stagnant doldrums of mid ‘90s Minnesota. After landing a baggage-handling job at the airport, Conrad hits the ground running as the challenge of learning a new craft mirrors the struggles in his personal life. As he navigates difficult relationships with both his parents and long-time girlfriend—Minnie, Conrad uses his new trade to rise above the everyday frustrations and push forward into adulthood in this rollicking New Adult comedy.


This book is a sequel to:


'90s grunge kid Conrad Jacoby is on the verge of graduating from Hiawatha High. Eager to leave the nest and his alcoholic Vietnam veteran father behind, Conrad joins the workforce where he tests his luck at minimum wage jobs in food service and retail, building his savings and his backbone with the goal of moving out. Although Conrad is determined, he quickly finds that his sheltered Minnesota upbringing has not prepared him for the life challenges and difficult personalities he will encounter in this coming of age comedy.



Author Links:



Friday, August 4, 2017

Little Gray Dress Book Tour *Excerpt & Giveaway*



 Title: Little Gray Dress
Author: Aimee Brown
Release Date: August 2nd, 2017
Publisher: Crooked Cat Books
Genre: Romantic Comedy/Chick Lit
GoodReads: add Little Gray Dress to your to be read list
Book Blurb:
Emi Harrison has avoided her ex-fiance, Jack Cabot, for nearly two years. Her twin brother Evan’s wedding is about to end that streak.
From bad bridesmaid’s dresses, a hyperactive sister-in-law, a mean girl with even meaner secrets, and too much to drink, nothing seems to go right for Emi, except when she’s wearing her little gray dress.
When she speed-walks into Liam Jaxon’s bar, things get more complicated. He’s gorgeous, southern, and has no past with Emi. He may be exactly what she needs to prove for the last time that she doesn’t need or want Jack!
Her favorite little gray dress has made an appearance at nearly every major event in Emi’s adult life. Will it make another when she least expects it?
http://authoraimeebrown.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/07/Buy-the-Book-Tour.png
AmazonUSeBook – $2.99 | print – $9.99

AmazonUKeBook – £1.99| print – £6.99

Barnes & Nobleprint – $9.99


 http://authoraimeebrown.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/08/CoffeeCakeGiveaway.jpg

http://authoraimeebrown.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/08/image1.jpg

 I have the cutest Giveaway for the tour - pictured here & opened worldwide.
Included is a 'create' coffee cup, some dark & handsome K-cup pods, a cute Life is Short, Eat Cake wall art, some tiny macaroons, a Little Gray Dress bookmark & postcard!

Enter here:








The Getaway

“He asked you to go away with him? Already?” Lily almost drops her fork into her lasagna when I say it. Like it’s such a shock that a man could ask me to go away with him. Even though it has never actually happened.

“Yeah. I guess his parents own a house in Malibu, California.”

“Out of state?”

“Yes, Malibu… Like where Barbie lives.” I wink at her.

“What did you say?”

“I said yes, duh.”

“I hope you’re planning on having sex with him, because guys don’t take girls to fancy Malibu beach houses for a long weekend and not expect to get laid. Not to mention that you’ve been dating six months and you still haven’t given it up.” She scrunches her face in confusion.

“I wanted to be sure!” I glance around the restaurant to see who now knows what a prude I am since she’s talking so loud about it. No one appears to be listening in, but who knows?

“Sure of what?”

“That he wasn’t just one of those guys who would screw me and then move onto the next.” I shrug my shoulders. “Apparently, he’s not.”

“I’ve told you the whole time, Ems, he’s a good guy. You should stop holding him at arm’s length like you’re scared of him. This is a big step in your relationship.”

“I know it is, and I’m so freaking nervous. I have no idea what this is going to be like.”

“Don’t even pack clothes, you won’t need them.” She takes a bite of her lasagna before nearly choking on it when she looks up at my horrified face. “I’m kidding! If I know Jack, and I think I do, it’ll be all romance and rainbows and he’ll set the tone for your entire relationship.”

“A good tone?”

“A rich, romantic tone, but yes, probably good too. Maybe we should go shopping?”

“For what?”

“Uh, hello, have you not been listening? For lingerie ya weirdo. You do want to make him want you on your first time, right?”

“Yeah.”

“Then you need good lingerie. Have any?”

I think about my underwear drawer for a minute. “I have a pair of bra and panties that match.”

“You’re so sad.”

“I know, seriously, you have to help me.”

“I know. Don’t worry, I will.” She grabs her phone and starts tapping away, planning goodness knows what, in order to get me ready to consummate my relationship.

When we walk into the shop I’m almost a little scared. This is no Victoria’s Secret. Lily’s friend Merri used this shop when she was shopping for her wedding night. They make private appointments and do fittings to suit your body type.

“I don’t know about this…” The room is filled with racks of swanky lingerie, expensive underwear, and floor-to-ceiling mirrors. “I feel like I’m in a secret sex shop.”

“Ladies!” A middle-aged woman in a dress far too tight and far too short comes walking in from the back part of the shop, carrying an armload of what looks like hot pink lace string bikinis.

“Are you Esther?” Lily asks.

“I am!” Esther has a sing-song type voice. “You must be Lily! I’m thrilled to meet you!” When she speaks, every single sentence ends with either a question mark or an exclamation mark. Lingerie obviously excites her.

“And you must be Emi!” She looks at me with a huge smile on her face. “Lily told me a bit about you, and based on what she said I pulled out a few items for you to try on. They’re waiting in here…” She leads me to a giant dressing room with three-way mirrors and a plush velvet couch. “Try them on and come out for our opinions.”

“I have to model?”

“Well…” She glances over at Lily. “You don’t have to come out, but we’re here to help you make the best decision for this special occasion. You’re in a safe place and there is no one here with us.”

“No cameras?”

She bursts out a laugh then quickly stifles it away. “No! No. No cameras; that would make the news, dear. No, go, try and model.”



http://authoraimeebrown.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/07/About-the-Author-Tour.png
Aimee Brown – author bio:
Aimee Brown is a writer and an avid reader. Little Gray Dress is her first published novel. My second novel is in the works now. She’s currently studying for her Bachelor’s degree in English Writing. She spends much of her time writing, doing homework, raising three teenagers, binge watching shows on Netflix and obsessively cleaning and redecorating her house. She’s fluent in sarcasm and has been known to utter profanities like she’s competing for a medal.
Aimee grew up in Oregon but is now a transplant living in cold Montana with her husband of twenty years, three teenage children, and far too many pets.
She would love to hear your thoughts on Little Gray Dress! If you’d like to chat with her she’s very active on social media. You can find her at any of the networks below. Stop by and say hello!
http://authoraimeebrown.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/07/Say-Hi-Tour.png

http://authoraimeebrown.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/07/Little-Gray-Dress-Banner.png
http://authoraimeebrown.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/07/LGD-Tour-Schedule.png
Weds – August 2nd
Blog on the Run – Book Review/Author Guest Post after 2nd
Books and Photographs – Book Review
Judging More Than Just the Cover – Book Review/Author Interview
Nicole Evelina – Book Review/Guest Post
The Novel Girl Reads – Book Review/Excerpt/Author Q&A
Thurs – August 3rd
Chick Lit Central – Author Interview
NovelGossip – Book Review
Hey Said Renee – Author Guest Post
Romantic Reads and Such – Book Excerpt
Steamy Book Mama – Book Review
Fri – August 4th
BrizzleLass Books – Book Review
O.D. Book Reviews – Book Excerpt
He Said Books or Me – Author Guest Post
Corinne Desjardins – Book Spotlight
Where Dragons Recide – Book Review/Author Q&A
Sat – August 5th

JenaBooks – Book Review
Sylv.net – Spotlight Post
Got Books, Babe? – Author Guest Post
The Writing Garnet – Book Review
Sun – August 6th
I Read Novels – Book Review
It's my Life – Book Excerpt
RaeReads – Book Review
Keelee Morris – Author Guest Post
GrassMonster – Book Review
Mon – August 7th
Living Life with Joy – Book Review/Giveaway/Author Q&A
The Belgian Reviewer – Author Guest Post
Book Lover in Florida – Book Excerpt
Haddie’s Heaven – Spotlight Post
Books in my Opinion – Book Review
Literature Goals – Book Review/Excerpt/Author Q&A
Tue – August 8th
Reading to Unwind – Book Review
Kristin's Novel Café – Book Excerpt & Giveaway/Book Review
Key of Dee – Author Guest Post
FrankyBrown – Book Excerpt
Smokin’ Hot Reads Book Blog – Book Reviews (3)
Weds – August 9th
Ink, Maps and Macarons – Giveaway/Author Q&A
Heartalefix – Book Review
Tea Party Princess – Author Guest Post/(possible) Review
One Book at a Time – Book Excerpt/Spotlight/Book Review
Thurs – August 10th
ItaPixie’s Book Corner – Book Review/Excerpt
Rosa Temple Writes – Author Guest Post
Life at 17 – Spotlight Post
Daily Waffle – Book Excerpt/Author Q&A
Fri – August 11th
Pretty Little Book Reviews – Book Review
Sparkly Word – Book Review
Books and Readers – Book Review/Excerpt/Giveaway/Guest Post
Ali the Dragon Slayer – Book Review
Katie Lady Reads – Book Review
Rambling Lisa's Book Reviews – Book Review/Book Excerpt
Sat – August 12th
Life of a Simple Reader – Book Review/Excerpt
Karlita – Goodreads/Social Media – Book Review
KD Reads – Book Review/Giveaway/Guest Post
D.K. Hamilton – Book Review/Author Q&A
20CC Reviews – Book Review
TrashyBibloBlog – Book Review/Excerpt